COVID-19 tests now available! Book an appointment online.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Heal 360 Primary Care

Urgent Care & Family Practice located in Plano, Wylie, Allen, & Frisco TX

9 total reviews

Heal 360 Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heal 360 Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy H.
Submitted 10/23/20
Excellent procedures for drive through COVID testing. I was in and out quickly, and the nurses were super friendly and professional. If I need to get another q-tip in my sinuses, I'll definitely come back!
Cameron C.
Submitted 10/22/20
Went for a COVID test and it was super easy. Venasa and Lexus were awesome and super friendly.
Kira F.
Submitted 09/18/20
Visit went great the staff is amazing and friendly. I had to do the drive through testing which is not pleasant which was administered by Ms. Husna and she definitely made the experience a lot less stressful. Great please, definitely would recommend!
Alicha G.
Submitted 08/27/20
I just went to get a free covid test. Im feeling ill, so its the responsible thing to do. The ladies outside were so incredibly nice!! I was a little scared, and they were so compassionate. This is definitely the place to go. Loved my experience there.
Tanika S.
Submitted 08/14/20
I have been coming to this clinic for a little over a year and have always had wonderful service. I have visited the very convenient Covid drive-thru testing site and Normie was amazingly kind and gentle while performing the test and made the testing much less stressful. Thank you, Normie, and all other staff at Heal360 Wylie!
Judi A.
Submitted 06/05/20
We were so pleased with our visit today! We were treated warmly and everything was done quickly. If you need someplace with kind and compassionate care, I recommend them!
SONIA D.
Submitted 04/28/20
Doctor Sheeba and her nurse Normita are the best! Both always have a very welcoming and cheerful demeanor. Always willing to assist and provide help to their patients. I can't thank them enough for all the assistance they provided during our visit. Highly recommended!
Briana A.
Submitted 02/13/20
The staff is so lovely, caring and gentle. Normie is such a wonderful addition to the staff she is so sweet and made me feel at home!
Karen D.
Submitted 12/05/19
Had the great experience always in this clinic.Always feeling very comfortable.People are friendly. The staff are superb with doing their job. Today I had the greatest time with Nurse Normie. She was so pleasant and went extra mile in giving health advises. A visit to the clinic always gives me so much satisfaction and I know I will always be taken cared of ❤️