COVID-19 tests now available! Book an appointment online.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Heal 360 Primary Care

Urgent Care & Family Practice located in Plano, Wylie, Allen, & Frisco TX

41 total reviews

Heal 360 Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heal 360 Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracey G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Did not have a whole lot of interaction with the doc but the lady who did our tests was phenomenal. KANEIKA took time to explain everything to us and took extra care for my son who was very hesitant to get tested. She was kind and caring and really seemed to enjoy her job. Congratulations on having such a quality employee on your staff to take care of people in such difficult times. I will suggest that the gentlemen in the parking lot who are taking our information should NOT be wearing cologne at all. Was very strong and not something a sick person wants to smell when they do not feel well. Blessings.
DANIELLA P.
Submitted 10/15/21
Lupita helped ease my nerves and made the process smoother
Greg W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Testing was efficient and Khalid made an uncomfortable test as comfortable as possible. Thanks!
Stephanie P.
Submitted 09/25/21
MY PARENTS HAD THERE APPOINTMENT ON 9/24/21. THE LADY THAT CAME TO MY PARENTS CAR WAS VERY NICE AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO THEM I BELIEVE SHE SAID HER NAME WAS GLORIA. GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE TO GO SEE HER. SHE EXPLAINED THE CHECK-IN PROCESS AND WHAT WAS NEXT. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING THAT YALL DO BELLAIRE LOCATION IS THE BEST.
Kristen B.
Submitted 09/17/21
I went to the Garland heal360 location and they were awesome! My daughter and I both had to get tested and this was my little girl's first time so she was crying and very upset. Millie & Fatima were the ones who administered our tests and they were awesome! They made my daughter feel so comfortable and talked her through the entire process. And they were fast! We were in and out of there in under 15 minutes. I would highly recommend the Garland heal360 location!
Jose P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Good
Zarghoona Y.
Submitted 05/19/21
We have been coming to this clinic for more than 3 years and I simply love this office. The staff is really great and friendly and always look after our needs. I would like to mention that, from the front desk to the provider, they all have taken care of me and my family very well. They always have positive attitude and are always very helpful when it comes to explaining any procedure. They put a smile on our faces and you can tell they enjoy helping. Sheeba is a professional provider who takes time to understand and helps us professionally. She has her team response very fast. The clinic is very clean and well organize. Sheeba always sees me and she is awesome. I love her warm welcome and always smile to welcome our family. Selene and Kim do their job very well. Truly, great nurses to assist us. I highly recommend this practice.
Sheema S.
Submitted 03/09/21
Candy assisted me at check-in. She was very kind and knowledgeable and patiently answered any questions I had, which put me at ease. Lupita was the one who took my Covid test and was also very kind and patient with me. I highly recommend Heal 360 if you need to get a COVID test done. They always have exceptional customer service, are very fast and efficient.
Myranda K.
Submitted 02/26/21
Candy and Nancy F. We’re great! I had a rapid and a comfortable experience! 10/10 recommend!
G D.
Submitted 02/23/21
Thank you Candy and Analu. Professional and quick. Go here with a drive up appointment for all your covid testing.
J D.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dana checked me in for my covid test and Nancy helped administer the test. They were kind and friendly. Thanks.
Mark B.
Submitted 02/11/21
I needed a RT-PCR covid 19 test for a flight to Brazil on Sunday the 14th. Candy, and Dana, and Nikki were wonderful women and very nice and helpful. Thank you for being there for me, especially on this cold and icy day. Mark
Jazmine G.
Submitted 02/09/21
Went to get covid tested and Dana, Lori and Nora were super sweet and considerate!
Mohammed Moinulla S.
Submitted 01/29/21
Awesome! Easy to get an appointment, the test was just the same as anyone else. But the service after taking the test was phenomenal. I was told the the results would be in my email by midnight, I checked next day it was not there. So I called the number and the Sameer answered the phone. He was absolutely very polite and professional. He followed up and called me personally to let me know the the test results were ready and had been emailed. Super Young man! Thanks
Larry N.
Submitted 01/29/21
Follow up test for virus today, 01-29-21. Easy to get appointment for same day. Anahi checked me in and Lupita administered the test. Both were very helpful and I was on my way quickly. Both of my visits to the Wylie Heal 360 were great!
Greg W.
Submitted 01/18/21
My wife and I have had several appointments with this office and every time our expectations were exceeded. The Doctors and all staff are very friendly and possess excellent technical knowledge. I highly recommend this team!!
Karen P.
Submitted 01/13/21
My son and I both went for covid testing this morning. The check in process with Natalie was quick and efficient. The testing was performed by Kaneika and she did a great job. There was minimal discomfort and we received the results for the rapid test within 15 minutes. The team was very pleasant and helpful. Overall the process was very convenient and we had a very positive experience.
Jeanie H.
Submitted 01/09/21
I had both COVID tests and an antibody test at the Wylie location this morning. The process was very fast and efficient. Natalie, who checked me in, was so sweet and friendly. Comesha did my tests, and she did an excellent job. There was minimal discomfort, and I received 2 out of 3 test results within minutes. I highly recommend the Wylie Heal360 location for any Covid testing needs you may have.
Olivia G.
Submitted 01/01/21
Faisal Khan was so helpful and great to work with!
Sherri N.
Submitted 12/31/20
Today was my second time being tested for Covid at this site. I just literally want to thank all of you for being so friendly and patient with all of us!! I highly recommend this site to be tested!!! Thank you so much!