COVID-19 tests now available! Book an appointment online.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Heal 360 Primary Care

Urgent Care & Family Practice located in Plano, Wylie, Allen, & Frisco TX

33 total reviews

Heal 360 Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heal 360 Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myranda K.
Submitted 02/26/21
Candy and Nancy F. We’re great! I had a rapid and a comfortable experience! 10/10 recommend!
G D.
Submitted 02/23/21
Thank you Candy and Analu. Professional and quick. Go here with a drive up appointment for all your covid testing.
J D.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dana checked me in for my covid test and Nancy helped administer the test. They were kind and friendly. Thanks.
Mark B.
Submitted 02/11/21
I needed a RT-PCR covid 19 test for a flight to Brazil on Sunday the 14th. Candy, and Dana, and Nikki were wonderful women and very nice and helpful. Thank you for being there for me, especially on this cold and icy day. Mark
Jazmine G.
Submitted 02/09/21
Went to get covid tested and Dana, Lori and Nora were super sweet and considerate!
Mohammed Moinulla S.
Submitted 01/29/21
Awesome! Easy to get an appointment, the test was just the same as anyone else. But the service after taking the test was phenomenal. I was told the the results would be in my email by midnight, I checked next day it was not there. So I called the number and the Sameer answered the phone. He was absolutely very polite and professional. He followed up and called me personally to let me know the the test results were ready and had been emailed. Super Young man! Thanks
Larry N.
Submitted 01/29/21
Follow up test for virus today, 01-29-21. Easy to get appointment for same day. Anahi checked me in and Lupita administered the test. Both were very helpful and I was on my way quickly. Both of my visits to the Wylie Heal 360 were great!
Greg W.
Submitted 01/18/21
My wife and I have had several appointments with this office and every time our expectations were exceeded. The Doctors and all staff are very friendly and possess excellent technical knowledge. I highly recommend this team!!
Karen P.
Submitted 01/13/21
My son and I both went for covid testing this morning. The check in process with Natalie was quick and efficient. The testing was performed by Kaneika and she did a great job. There was minimal discomfort and we received the results for the rapid test within 15 minutes. The team was very pleasant and helpful. Overall the process was very convenient and we had a very positive experience.
Jeanie H.
Submitted 01/09/21
I had both COVID tests and an antibody test at the Wylie location this morning. The process was very fast and efficient. Natalie, who checked me in, was so sweet and friendly. Comesha did my tests, and she did an excellent job. There was minimal discomfort, and I received 2 out of 3 test results within minutes. I highly recommend the Wylie Heal360 location for any Covid testing needs you may have.
Olivia G.
Submitted 01/01/21
Faisal Khan was so helpful and great to work with!
Sherri N.
Submitted 12/31/20
Today was my second time being tested for Covid at this site. I just literally want to thank all of you for being so friendly and patient with all of us!! I highly recommend this site to be tested!!! Thank you so much!
Nadeem K.
Submitted 12/30/20
Everytime I have visited this location it has been am amazing experience with Dr Mohiuddin and his staff. Specially his nurse Normie. She is through, attentive and has great warm welcoming attitude. Thanks everyone!
Navin R.
Submitted 12/24/20
Ubayd (sp) was instrumental on getting my Covid test results to me so I could catch a flight! Thank you!
Kim H.
Submitted 12/16/20
Went there for Covid testing twice now. Was assisted by the lovely and considerate Camera! She made this whole thing a little less stressful!
Milagros R.
Submitted 12/08/20
Highly recommended location with very professional staff from Sheba to Normie and the front office guy. With this group, I know my family is in good hands.
Levina N.
Submitted 12/07/20
I was leaving the parking lot in the near by shopping center and saw a Covid testing tent and decided to go thru the drive in and was able to register right away. I was offered a strep test, antibody and Covid test all at the same time. I waited for my results no longer than 15 minutes. The staff was friendly and moved quickly. I'm so glad that I saw them and was able to get services right away.
Sheli T.
Submitted 12/05/20
I went to this location for my Covid test with my husband, we drove 12 miles from our place, at first I was nervous cause this was my first time going for this test and I was imagining it’s gonna be very long wait and gonna be very difficult. But to our surprise this location was very organized, very friendly associates helping people to get tested, the procedure was very simple and quick, we felt so relaxed and welcomed, we left really happy, Thank you to each and every one here at this Frisco Location, Thank you Dr. Mohammed and the team, Thank you Heal 360 and AYASS Bioscience lab.
Mary H.
Submitted 11/25/20
My 97 yr old mother was told by her primary physician to get Covid-19 tested and we were referred to Heal 360 in Wylie. I had some trouble getting an appointment, but Kimberley sorted it all out with intelligence, compassion and courtesy, and when we came to the testing, I have rarely been handled more professionally than I have by Kaneika and I am a nurse! Thank you all for your help! MHH
Kimberly L.
Submitted 11/25/20
Went to get Covid tested and Kaneika was the best! She was nice and made me feel comfortable. I really appreciated her kindness and professionalism.