COVID-19 tests now available! Book an appointment online.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Heal 360 Primary Care

Urgent Care & Family Practice located in Plano, Wylie, Allen, & Frisco TX

41 total reviews

Heal 360 Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heal 360 Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadeem K.
Submitted 12/30/20
Everytime I have visited this location it has been am amazing experience with Dr Mohiuddin and his staff. Specially his nurse Normie. She is through, attentive and has great warm welcoming attitude. Thanks everyone!
Navin R.
Submitted 12/24/20
Ubayd (sp) was instrumental on getting my Covid test results to me so I could catch a flight! Thank you!
Kim H.
Submitted 12/16/20
Went there for Covid testing twice now. Was assisted by the lovely and considerate Camera! She made this whole thing a little less stressful!
Milagros R.
Submitted 12/08/20
Highly recommended location with very professional staff from Sheba to Normie and the front office guy. With this group, I know my family is in good hands.
Levina N.
Submitted 12/07/20
I was leaving the parking lot in the near by shopping center and saw a Covid testing tent and decided to go thru the drive in and was able to register right away. I was offered a strep test, antibody and Covid test all at the same time. I waited for my results no longer than 15 minutes. The staff was friendly and moved quickly. I'm so glad that I saw them and was able to get services right away.
Sheli T.
Submitted 12/05/20
I went to this location for my Covid test with my husband, we drove 12 miles from our place, at first I was nervous cause this was my first time going for this test and I was imagining it’s gonna be very long wait and gonna be very difficult. But to our surprise this location was very organized, very friendly associates helping people to get tested, the procedure was very simple and quick, we felt so relaxed and welcomed, we left really happy, Thank you to each and every one here at this Frisco Location, Thank you Dr. Mohammed and the team, Thank you Heal 360 and AYASS Bioscience lab.
Mary H.
Submitted 11/25/20
My 97 yr old mother was told by her primary physician to get Covid-19 tested and we were referred to Heal 360 in Wylie. I had some trouble getting an appointment, but Kimberley sorted it all out with intelligence, compassion and courtesy, and when we came to the testing, I have rarely been handled more professionally than I have by Kaneika and I am a nurse! Thank you all for your help! MHH
Kimberly L.
Submitted 11/25/20
Went to get Covid tested and Kaneika was the best! She was nice and made me feel comfortable. I really appreciated her kindness and professionalism.
Diana R.
Submitted 11/24/20
Thanks to Denesha, Lori, and Comesha. They made the whole process of Covid tested go very smoothly. I highly recommend the Wily Heal 360 drive-thru!
Gary R.
Submitted 11/24/20
Had a GREAT experience with the Wylie Drive-thru Covid testing. Donesha, Lori, and Comesha did a great job. I highly recommend this location.
Rhona M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Great Service! Went to the drive thru for Covid Testing, Ms. Normie and the rest of the staff are very accomodating and efficient. Normie explained the whole process. Highly recommended
Raid E.
Submitted 11/07/20
This is the best service I ever had ,they promised and delivered,thank you
Cindy H.
Submitted 10/23/20
Excellent procedures for drive through COVID testing. I was in and out quickly, and the nurses were super friendly and professional. If I need to get another q-tip in my sinuses, I'll definitely come back!
Cameron C.
Submitted 10/22/20
Went for a COVID test and it was super easy. Venasa and Lexus were awesome and super friendly.
Kira F.
Submitted 09/18/20
Visit went great the staff is amazing and friendly. I had to do the drive through testing which is not pleasant which was administered by Ms. Husna and she definitely made the experience a lot less stressful. Great please, definitely would recommend!
Alicha G.
Submitted 08/27/20
I just went to get a free covid test. Im feeling ill, so its the responsible thing to do. The ladies outside were so incredibly nice!! I was a little scared, and they were so compassionate. This is definitely the place to go. Loved my experience there.
Tanika S.
Submitted 08/14/20
I have been coming to this clinic for a little over a year and have always had wonderful service. I have visited the very convenient Covid drive-thru testing site and Normie was amazingly kind and gentle while performing the test and made the testing much less stressful. Thank you, Normie, and all other staff at Heal360 Wylie!
Judi A.
Submitted 06/05/20
We were so pleased with our visit today! We were treated warmly and everything was done quickly. If you need someplace with kind and compassionate care, I recommend them!
SONIA D.
Submitted 04/28/20
Doctor Sheeba and her nurse Normita are the best! Both always have a very welcoming and cheerful demeanor. Always willing to assist and provide help to their patients. I can't thank them enough for all the assistance they provided during our visit. Highly recommended!
Briana A.
Submitted 02/13/20
The staff is so lovely, caring and gentle. Normie is such a wonderful addition to the staff she is so sweet and made me feel at home!